طلب موضوع أعثر على الدعم المعنوي، وساعد المستخدمين الآخرين



شروط الاستخدام

1. شروط

عند تسجيلك على هذا الموقع، فأنت توافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام وتتعهد بقراءة سياسة الخصوصية. أمّا إذا كنت لا تتفق مع أيّ من شروط الاستخدام، أو سياسات الخصوصية، فمن فضلك توقّف عن استخدام هذا الموقع.

2. الحذف والتعديل.

تحتفظ إدارة الموقع بالحق الكامل بحقنا في تغيير شروط الاستخدام دون الالتزام بإشعارك أو إخبارك، ونحتفظ أيضًا بحق تعديل أو حذف أي وظائف أو معلومات أو خلافه من المحتويات التي تظهر على الموقع، بما في ذلك هذا الاتفاق.

3. أمان كلمة المرور

إذا قمت بتسجيل عضوية على هذا الموقع، فأنت مسؤول، مسؤولية كاملة، عن الحفاظ على سرية بيانات حسابك، اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، وقصر التسجيل بحسابك الشخصي عليك فقط. ولذا فأنت مُلزم بالموافقة على قبول المسؤولية كليًا عن جميع الأنشطة التي سوف تنتُج باستخدام الهوية الخاصة بك.

4. التعويض.

أنت تفهم وتوافق على أنك مسؤول شخصيًا عن سلوكك على هذا الموقع. وتوافق على التعويض الكامل والدفاع القضائي عن أي ضرر يقع على مشروع أهواء، أو مقدمي هذه الخدمة، منظمة شباب الشرق الأوسط، أو أي طرف ثالث. ومُطالب أيضًا بتعويض جميع الخسائر والأضرار الناجمة، أو الناشئة، عن استخدامك، أو سوء استخدامك، أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام هذا الموقع، خدماته، أو محتواه، أو انتهاك أي جزء من هذه الاتفاقية، أو جميع ما سبق.

5. الروابط

مشروع أهواء غير مُلزم بمراجعة كافة المواقع المرتبطة أو المنشور روابطها على الموقع، وليست مسؤولة، بالتالي، عن محتويات هذه المواقع مهما كانت. مشروع أهواء لم يقيّم أو يؤيد أو يقرّ أي إدخال أو إدراج أو تعليق على هذا الموقع. استخدام خدمات هذا الموقع أو زيارة أي روابط منشورة على صفحاته يقع ضمن مسؤولية المستخدم نفسه.

6. سلوك المستخدم

أنت توافق على استخدام هذا الموقع للأغراض التعليمية أو الشخصية أو القابلة للتطبيق فقط. وتوافق أيضًا على عدم اتخاذ أي إجراء يمكن أن يعرّض الموقع، أو أي من أعضائه، للخطر، أو التسبب في أي ضرر للموقع أو المحتوى. وتوافق أيضًا على عدم محاولة الوصول إلى أي محتوى لا تملك حق الإطلاع عليه بأي طريقة غير مشروعة. أنت توافق على عدم استخدام الموقع بأي شكل من الأشكال التي قد تتداخل مع حقوق الأطراف الثالثة. وتحتفظ إدارة الموقع بالحق الكامل في إنهاء أي حساب، يقوم مستخدمه/مستخدمته بتشكيل تهديدًا ضد إدارة الموقع أو مستخدميه.

7. شروط استخدام الموقع

يجوز لإدارة مشروع أهواء تعديل هذه الشروط في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار. وباستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذا الإصدار الحالي من بنود هذه الاتفاقية وشروط الاستخدام وسياسات الخصوصية.

الأعضاء المتميّزون

Start a Discussion Find support & help more people

Web Site Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Terms

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are discouraged from using or accessing this site.

2. Deleting and Modification.

We reserve the right in our sole discretion, without any obligation and without any notice requirement to you, to edit or delete any posts, information or other content appearing on the Site, including this Agreement.

3. Password Security

If you register to become a member of this website, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your member identification and password information, and for restricting access to your computer. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your member identification and password.

4. Indemnification.

You understand and agree that you are personally responsible for your behavior on this site. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Ahwaa Project, its parent organization Mideast Youth, and any third-party information providers to the service from and against all claims, losses and damages resulting from or arising out of your use, misuse, or inability to use the site, the service, or the content, or any violation by you of this agreement.

5. Links

Ahwaa Project does not review all of the sites linked to its website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Ahwaa Project. Use of any such linked web site is at the user's own risk.

6. User Conduct

You agree to use the site only for educational and applicable purposes. You agree not to take any action that might compromise the security of the site, its members, or render the site inaccessible to others or otherwise cause damage to the site or the content. You agree not to attempt to access any content that is not intended for you. You agree not to use the site in any manner that might interfere with the rights of third parties. We reserve the right to terminate any user account that poses a threat to our users.

7. Site Terms of Use

Ahwaa Project may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

Hall of Fame